It keeps getting colder and colder! I am having to do laundry once a week now because i am going through so many of my pants and long sleeve shirts. I really need some more sweat pants so hopefully i can hold out a little longer! Last year i wanted the perfect rain coat for the fall and winter but never got around to buying it. This is the perfect weather for it so i really wish i had it! The good thing is my parents wont buy it for me so i will not be making that purchase.

Game days are almost over! Finally! I have had the perfect dress i bought over the summer for the Alabama game so it worked out really well! I did not want to go buy a new dress and also the cute Mizzou clothing in columbia is super expensive. This challenge is getting tough, let’s hope i can go one more week!

