Its official, I’m too busy to be sad about not being able to shop this week.  Between countless projects, reviews, and being in charge of my sorority’s initiation I have barely had time to breathe.  So when it came time to write my blog post, thinking of what to say this week was a little hard.  Since I haven’t even thought about shopping.  Or gotten sad this week because I haven’t been able to shop.  

The more I think about it, the more I think I’ve found the solution.  If you stay ridiculously busy, you don’t have time to think about shopping.  Or think about what you’re wearing either for that matter.  Even though this week has made me super stressed to the max, it has made this challenge easy as 1,2,3.

However, as easy as my stressed and packed full week has made this detox, I feel that when its over I’m going to need some therapy.  Some retail therapy.  I might have to make the remaining weeks extremely busy just to keep pushing back my therapy.

So until next time!

