So I am feeling pretty deflated and ready to shop, but alas, I cannot. I have become a little more creative, by pairing things in my closet with things I usually wouldn’t. There have been a multitude of temptation to shop like there always is but yet again in the end, I PREVAIL. Online shopping may be my demise! I love getting packages in the mail, but so far I have not been brought down.

I’m still feelin’ good around others and its not really affecting my attitude towards anyone. Some of my strategies include not browsing online and just trying to suppress my desire to shop. Creatively, my strategy is to just stare at my closet until something cute and trendy to wear forms in my mind. So far, I have been pretty successful at using my clothes in my closet in new and different ways.

 

I WILL CONQER THIS.

 

til next week, XOXO

P

