This detox feels like it is taking forever.  I went home this weekend and had to go to the mall with my mom to get a wedding present for my cousin.  While I was there, I had to walk past some of my favorite stores and it was so difficult to walk away from such great clothing.  I see so many new styles and cute sweaters and shoes and I just want them.  I get kind of sad because I know I won’t be able to buy fall clothing until next year. 

At the beginning of this, I felt like it would not take too long.  I felt like it would go buy really quickly and that I would not even notice that I wasn’t able to buy anything.  Right now, it feels like time is moving so slowly.  I feel like I have not been able to buy anything for so long. 

Along with just wanting new clothing, I have started feeling like I need new clothing.  It was very cold this weekend and I did not have warm enough clothes.  I really think that I need a new winter coat and boots.  I have a lot of sweaters, so I should be good with that for a while, but as far as coats or jackets go, I do not have very many.  This is going to get even worse. 

