The recent changing of the seasons is definitely not helping with the fashion detox challenge. I have felt more of a need to shop for fall clothing. I am in dyer need of new jeans and fall boots. I don’t know if I’m going to be able to resist. For the first time this semester I have a good amount of disposable income coming in from work and I’d really like to buy myself something nice for the fall. It’s really getting tricky and frustrating. I’ve still been able to borrow outfits from my sorority sisters when I fell bored with my closet. This weekend I changed outfits about 10 times, I was feeling very stressed out with my closet. I really want to buy some new sweaters for the fall, it’s getting overwhelming. I’m trying really hard to stay away from  stores and not think about my boring closet. I have to tell myself no and constantly remind myself.

