So far so Good!! No slip ups. Soo now it’s that time of the year and the weather is changing. I’m starting to break out my sweaters and boots and I’M EXCITED! Its like getting all new clothes but not spending any money! I’m feeling great that I now look in my closet and I don’t have to think what clothes I have already worn. I love winter. My mom being the best mom ever came up for the game and brought me all my clothes! I’m excited to mix and match all of my scarfs with my different boots, jeans and leggings. There is so much more creativity when it comes to winter because of all the layers you can wear with it. Now my creativity is really going to show through. Since I have all my winter clothes its like I don’t even think about wanting to shop. I love not having to think what are the good deals for winter clothes. There were so many clothes I have that I never wore after Christmas and I’m trilled to see what I can do with it. I’ve seen so many inspirational ideas on game day that I might use for this fashion detox. My strategy to not want to buy anything anymore is by simply not going to the mall. If I don’t see it I don’t want to buy it. I’m an impulsive buyer and it stops me from spending money. Let keep it going! 

