Well I am proud to say I am still doing pretty well on this challenge. At least I thought I was until Saturday rolled around and I had nothing to wear to the football game. Literally, I ripped apart my closet trying to find something-anything that I hadn’t worn before so I could look cute. I tried on about a million things, and put myself through much unnecessary stress. Luckily, I ended up finding something to wear in the end by digging out some old things that I had not worn in a while! I would say this challenge is definitely pumping up my creativity.

As for strategies to help me stop myself from shopping, I would say Pinterest. On Pinterest, I basically have my own virtual closet. I just pin and pin and pin and it kind of satisfies the no shopping hole in my heart. It is definitely an outlet in this no shopping challenge, and it has helped me!

