Another week down and this detox is really starting to get to me. Last week I felt like I was getting a lot more creative with my wardrobe by creating different combinations with what I have but its stating to get really boring at this point. I am lucky to have fashionable friends who are willing to share their clothing with me any time I need to borrow something. I wrote in my last blog that my bank account was looking pretty good because I haven’t been spending money on clothing or accessories but this past week I have found myself spending more money on practical items such as kitchen utensils and things for my bathroom and bedroom. I’m probably spending more money on these items because I can’t shop for things I really want. This next week is going to be really interesting.. 

