This week flew by pretty fast since it was my first rounds of exams. I was at Ellis almost everyday that shopping didn’t even cross my mind… until the weekend came around. I felt so anxious to go out and buy something new to wear out Friday night, but I couldn’t let my temptations get the best of me. Searching through the back of my closet, I found a box of some of last years fall clothes. At last my temptations flew right out the window, and I ended up wearing a cute top found in the box. Finding the hidden clothes also reminded me that I still have a lot of last years winter clothes back at home that I still have to bring back to Columbia. With this I believe I can make it through the next few weeks, especially if I can get my hands on what I left back at home. I have felt relieved after this week and will make the best out of last years trends to get through this detox challenge.

