Honestly this has been another pretty easy week of no shopping. I have had so many tests, homework assignments and studying to do, shopping has not been on my mind. I have been fine with pulling things out of my closet and throwing them together for class and havent felt like I was unstylish or boring. It has been fun mixing different things together the night before class and having a mini fashion show in my house.

My only concern is my halloween costume right now! All my friends are asking me what I am going to be and since I usually always buy my costume each year, this may be an opportunity for me to make something unique! I may need to dust off the sewing machine and get creative this year. I am also worried though that I am going to be tempted to buy a wig, or some kind of accessories for it, so will have to try and resist and raid my friends closets instead!

